STAFF

Meet the folks behind the scenes

Fr. Michael Leclerc

SENIOR LEADERSHIP TEAM, PASTOR

pastor@stig.ca

“Tend the flock of God that is in your charge, exercising the oversight, not under compulsion but willingly, as God would have you do it—not for sordid gain but eagerly. Do not lord it over those in your charge, but be examples to the flock.”

1 Peter 5:2-3

Stephen Corsi

SENIOR LEADERSHIP TEAM, EVANGELIZATION

Ext. 224  | scorsi@stig.ca

“If you want to build a ship, don’t drum up the men to gather wood, divide the work and give orders. Instead, teach them to yearn for the vast and endless sea.”

Antoine de Saint-Exupéry

Ellie Cau

SENIOR LEADERSHIP TEAM

ecau@stig.ca

Joseph Donovan

SENIOR LEADERSHIP TEAM, MUSIC PRODUCTION

jdonovan@stig.ca

“Whatever you can do or dream you can, begin it. Boldness has genius, power and magic in it. Begin it now.”

Johann Wolfgang von Goethe

Marco Argentino

DEACON

dmargentino@stig.ca

“What you are is God’s gift to you, what you become is your gift to God.”

Hans Urs von Balthasar

Anna Del Duca

ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT

Ext. 221 | office@stig.ca

“Be the change you wish to see in the world.”

Ghandi

Adrian Rojo de la Vega

EVANGELIZATION

Ext. 222 | arojo@stig.ca

“The pupil dilates in the night, and at last finds the day in it, even as the soul dilates in misfortune, and at last finds God in it.”

Les Miserables

Fr. Lou Cerulli

PRIEST IN RESIDENCE

frlou@frlou.com

“The Lord walks in the corridors of your heart and is present on the altar of your soul.”

Source Unknown

Soukeïna N'Diaye

COORDINATOR OF INTENTIONAL ACCOMPANIMENT AND COMMUNICATIONS

sndiaye@stig.ca

"Miss no single opportunity of making some small sacrifice, here by a smiling look, there by a kindly word; always doing the smallest right and doing it all for love."

St. Thérèse of Lisieux

Shawna Rose

OPERATIONS

Ext. 234 | srose@stig.ca

“I alone cannot change the world, but I can cast a stone across the waters to create many ripples.”

Mother Teresa

Simon Fraser-Jones

CARETAKER

Ext. 236 | caretaker@stig.ca

“You can never cross the ocean until you have the courage to lose sight of the shore.”

Christopher Columbus

Kerry Taylor

MUSIC

wkerrytaylor@gmail.com

“The purpose of art is not the release of a momentary ejection of adrenaline but rather the gradual, lifelong construction of a state of wonder and serenity.”

Glenn Gould

Tristan Mackenzie

YOUTH MINISTRY

Ext. 222 | tmackenzie@stig.ca

“Act as if everything depended on you; trust as if everything depended on God.”

St. Ignatius

Rebecca Malone

CHILDREN'S MINISTRY

Ext. 222 | rmalone@stig.ca

“I am the vine; you are the branches. If you remain in me and I in you, you will bear much fruit.”

JOHN 15:5

Arlene Tyo

ASSISTANT TO THE PASTOR

Ext. 233 | atyo@stig.ca

“… as I grew older… I came to ruefully and bemusedly understand that once you’re a Catholic, you’re always a Catholic.”

Bruce Springsteen

Questions?

Stay in touch!

Click here to subscribe.

Join the parish

Click here to fill out the New Parishioner form.

4455 West Broadway
Montreal, QC, H4B 2A7
514-481-7768

stig.ca